Skip to main content

Our Advisers

Gerard Scott

Director
gscott@amicusis.com.au

Craig Taylor

Senior Account Manager
ctaylor@amicusis.com.au

Calum Flynn

Account Manager
cflynn@amicusis.com.au

Lynelle Martin

Senior Account Manager
lmartin@amicusis.com.au

Kate Martin

Senior Account Manager
kmartin@amicusis.com.au

Scott Martin

Operations Manager
smartin@amicusis.com.au

Belinda Cox

Senior Account Manager
bcox@amicusis.com.au

Caleb Hingston

Account Manager
chingston@amicusis.com.au

Lisa Harris

Claims Manager
lharris@amicusis.com.au

Belinda Taylor

Administration Officer
btaylor@amicusis.com.au

Amelia Welk

Client Services
aanderson@amicusis.com.au

Wendy Scott

Operations Officer
wscott@amicusis.com.au

Hannah Priest

Assistant Account Manager
hpriest@amicusis.com.au

Tamia Cummins

Receptionist
tcummins@amicusis.com.au

Daelin Lis

Assistant Account Manager
dlis@amicusis.com.au

Jodie-Ann Griffiths

Assistant Account Manager
Jodie-Ann Griffiths

Bebe Sinclair

Assistant Account Manager
bsinclair@amicusis.com.au